Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Link

Kenneth Link

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Link
"Kathy and her team are always available and very helpful. I truly appreciate her guidance and honesty!"
Profile photo of Savannah L

Savannah L

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah L
"Very kind staff and good service!"
Profile photo of Mike Berry

Mike Berry

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Berry
"Super fast response times from Kathy's team and will always make sure your questions are fully answered. I've been a client for 9 years and appreciate the deligicence at this location."
Profile photo of Zach

Zach

June 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Zach
"Absolutely disappointing experience with their services. From start to finish, the interaction with them was marred by incompetence and disrespect. To make matters worse, the customer services was highly disrespectful. Representatives were dismissive of concerns, often interrupting and talking over. It seemed like time and concerns were of little importance to them. AVOID this place at all costs!"
Profile photo of Jim Schoenwald

Jim Schoenwald

June 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jim Schoenwald
"Called in for a car Insurance quote when she said she was going to transfer me to another State Farm. She forgot to put me on hold and I overheard her talking to her coworker about how she’s not going to help me because I don’t already have insurance and when I said I can still hear you, she lied and said she wasn’t talking about me. Dishonest slimy salespeople, avoid the place! (Updated)- Your response to my review is distasteful. The fact you are willing to lie and double down is disappointing. I have no driving record and it would be impossible for you guys to have anything of the sort because you don’t even know who I am. As a business owner myself, business ethics are something every company should practice. Clearly you don’t have any. Also I wanted to point out the grammar flaws in your response, maybe go back and fix that? I will be taking this up with Corporate."
Profile photo of coffeelover392

coffeelover392

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by coffeelover392
"Kathy is so great at explaining everything and letting us know our options! We have been with her for many, many years and have been so happy with their service. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Ron Lowe

Ron Lowe

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lowe
"The whole office is very friendly to work with. They set me up with my coverage very quickly. Even took care of some issues from my previous coverage. Very easy to work with and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of ANaturalSwtHeart

ANaturalSwtHeart

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANaturalSwtHeart
"Responsive and super friendly team! Originally I was with another agent in the area that felt like they had a new agent every month. They did their best but im so happy I pushed to switch. I definitely won't be going anywhere else now."
Profile photo of Jaycee Holman

Jaycee Holman

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaycee Holman
"Kathy and her team are excellent to work with. They treat you like an individual and are very responsive. I like that a real person answers the phone when I call. I also appreciate that they set up an in-person meeting every year to go over my insurance coverage and remind me what I have and why I have it. I tend to forget the details after a year and it's nice to be reminded. I appreciate the one on one attention and feel that they truly care about me."
Profile photo of Karen Bridges

Karen Bridges

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bridges
"I have had the best service with Kathy and her team! They are always so nice and so very helpful! 💗"
Profile photo of Joe Piscione

Joe Piscione

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Piscione
"I've worked with Kathy in a variety of different capacities and she's always helpful to me and our joint clients. She's fun and easy to work with and she provides excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Heid

Jeff Heid

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Heid
"Moving from another state to Meridian and being a State Farm customer I found Kathy Chambers State Farm Insurance Agency. Everyone at the office has been so kind and informative. I have been mainly working with Danielle and what a comfortable, easy conversation, and great communication she provides. The customer service is outstanding and the follow through is top notch. I feel like I am great hands for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Meghan Saboori

Meghan Saboori

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Saboori
"Kathy and her team are passionate about what they do and for truly caring for their clients. Kathy is knowledgeable in the world of insurance and comes up with quick and effective solutions. The office is warm and inviting and feels like a family setting, not a stuffy insurance office. She is on my list of insurance agents to refer out to all my real estate clients!"
Profile photo of Celeste Walters

Celeste Walters

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Walters
"Kathy and her entire staff have always been there right away to answer any questions about my policy and are so available and helpful. I like knowing that I will get to speak to a real person in a short amount of time should I ever have questions or need to add to my policy. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Donna Foster

Donna Foster

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Foster
"Not only do Kathy and her team go above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service, they are great members of the Meridian community. Thanks, Kathy, for always taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Janet Lawrence

Janet Lawrence

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lawrence
"Kathy and her team take good care of me! They make sure our periodic reviews take place and I get the right coverage for the right needs. Sometimes I need more coverage, but sometimes they show me I don’t need certain coverage. Kathy makes me feel like she has my back!"
Profile photo of Addison Biason

Addison Biason

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Biason
"Kathy has taken care of my family for well over a decade. She’s helped me transition to adulthood by getting my own car insurance, renter’s insurance, and homeowners insurance. She is very knowledgeable and wants to take care of you. Kathy is the best!"
Profile photo of Lori Walters

Lori Walters

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Walters
"Kathy has cared for my family's Life insurance needs for years. From may babies police's through to their adulthood. Now she also covers my grand babies life insurance policies. She's a great agent and always available. I would highly recommend her expertise."
Profile photo of UltraClean Service

UltraClean Service

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by UltraClean Service
"Kathy is a very compassionate agent who truly cares about her customers as well as her employees. Kathy is always involved and knowledgeable about her customers claims. Kathy's office associates are all well qualified to help anytime I call in."
Profile photo of Vince Cosolito

Vince Cosolito

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Cosolito
"Kathy has been our State Farm agent for 6 years. She has been absolutely fabulous with making sure we have the right and best coverage on our house, cars, and RV. Kathy has surrounded herself with an excellent team as well as they all take the time to understand our needs."
Profile photo of Sean Mason

Sean Mason

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Mason
"Kathy and her team have been amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Barbara Helms

Barbara Helms

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Helms
"Kathy Chambers cares about her clients and always makes sure they are well taken care of and their concerns are heard. A diamond in the rough of insurance! Thank you for everything you do Kathy!"
Profile photo of Dianna Troudt

Dianna Troudt

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Troudt
"Kathy and her team go above and beyond. Not only are they professionals in the industry, they are attentive to every detail providing superior customer service to their clients."
Profile photo of Ashley Ferguson

Ashley Ferguson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ferguson
"Kathy is super easy to deal with and very helpful."
Profile photo of John Gutierrez

John Gutierrez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gutierrez
"I had an outstanding experience with Kathy Chambers and her State Farm insurance agency. Kathy's excellent bedside manner made me feel valued and understood throughout the entire process. Her expertise and deep knowledge of products ensured that I got the coverage that was just right for my family's needs. Kathy went above and beyond in taking care of us, making sure we were well-protected and informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Kathy Chambers and her team for anyone looking for top-notch insurance services."