Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hope Manna

Hope Manna

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Manna
"We have been happy dealing with Kathy Chambers at State Farm Insurance in Meridian Idaho. Quick to respond to client needs. If Kathy isn't available, her team is on hand to assist. I like that if they don't know an answer to an odd question, they take the time to research it and get back to you in a timely fashion. Always a pleasure to recommend Kathy Chambers."
Profile photo of James Moorcroft

James Moorcroft

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Moorcroft
"Kathy and her staff were extremely informative and helpful during a 40-minute call to review/discuss coverages - both home & auto. Excellent work on their part."
Profile photo of Jon Van Engen

Jon Van Engen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Van Engen
"Very nice to talk with and knowledgeable to save us money"
Profile photo of cristian suarez

cristian suarez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cristian suarez
"she was of great help"
Profile photo of May Hubach

May Hubach

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by May Hubach
"I called five home and auto insurance. My friend referred her insurance ( State Farm-Kathy Chambers) to us, and State farm actually beat all the quotes from other companies. Danielle is very knowledgeable and patient in explaining the different policies they offer. I had a very pleasant experience talking to her. She answered my questions very nicely. Thanks for your help, Danielle. I will recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Shannon Mahaffey

Shannon Mahaffey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Mahaffey
"Kathy was wonderful in getting my new policy set up seamlessly. So easy to work with and explained every step!"
Profile photo of Mariana Rojo

Mariana Rojo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Rojo
"If you are looking for a genuine person who truly cares for, and wants the best for you and your family, Kathy Chambers is your person. She will spend as much time with you as needed and go above and beyond if the situation calls for it. Thank you, Kathy for all that you do! I'm so happy we found you."
Profile photo of Marie Martinez

Marie Martinez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Martinez
"I’ve had great experience with this insurance company. They have gone above and beyond in helping me keep all my items covered and they are always there to lend a hand when I forget things. It’s been a pleasure working with them. I have 4 autos, my home and RV and we also have an umbrella policy with them. Everything is easy and well done."
Profile photo of Amy Merrill

Amy Merrill

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Merrill
"Love working with this office. Friendly, helpful, responsive, and dependable. Affordable/ comparable rates too. Thanks for being there when I have a need. ;) I know I can count on your help."
Profile photo of Gary and Glinda Jones

Gary and Glinda Jones

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary and Glinda Jones
"Kathy and her staff are amazing!!! She and her staff are always there for us and we HIGHLY recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rachel Chambers

Rachel Chambers

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Chambers
"AMAZING office and team! Can't express the gratitude I have for this insurance company. Not only did they save me 100's of dollars I been paying somewhere else. But I get more for my buck. BiG thanks to Juliana. You rock!"
Profile photo of Merl Dealy

Merl Dealy

January 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Merl Dealy
"Found ways to save me money when changing vehicles and insurance coverage for my cars ."
Profile photo of Susan Bell

Susan Bell

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bell
"I've been a client of Kathy Chambers since we moved here in 2012. She is a Great agent! Very helpful and informative. I highly recommend her and her staff!!"
Profile photo of Steve S.

Steve S.

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve S.
"Kathy is great. In the recent past had split up my insurance. It is so much better to have all under one roof. Kathy took care of the transition and making sure i had all the proper protection for each type of insurance. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Tom Rodrigues

Tom Rodrigues

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rodrigues
"Ok first and foremost, Kathleen Chambers, my state Farm agent is the BOMB. Great person to do business with, great staff and State farm is a great company for your insurance needs. Ok the second issue is her staff: Sydney assisted me today with an insurance payment I needed to make. she was very professional on the phone, was quick to locate my file and then ., in a very efficient manner, took my payment and asked if i had any other issues that State farm needed to address. Sydney is the epitome of an excellent employee: Friendly, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable . What more can an employer want in an employee? Thank You State Farm, Kathleen Chambers and Sydney Paschal for taking care of your clients."
Profile photo of Fred and Karla Slonaker

Fred and Karla Slonaker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred and Karla Slonaker
"Great service, genuine concern for our benefit!!!"
Profile photo of Ginny Mateen

Ginny Mateen

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Mateen
"We recently moved to Idaho and needed to find an insurance agent. We are very pleased with Kathy’s personal service, great team, knowledge and professionalism. We appreciate having a person we can call who knows who we are instead of just an 800 number."
Profile photo of Mark & Lynn Warner

Mark & Lynn Warner

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark & Lynn Warner
"We have homeowner, liability umbrella, rental property, and multiple auto policies with State Farm Insurance after switching from another over priced, well known company several years ago. Kathy Chambers provides a detailed annual review and patiently answered my questions pointing out options without any pressure. When our son had a fender bender last year, they provided timely, efficient service during a stressful time. I can whole heartedly recommend this State Farm Insurance branch!"
Profile photo of Richard Romer

Richard Romer

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Romer
"Always great to work with Kathy and her staff, knowledgable, professional, friendly, helpful."
Profile photo of Lloyd Barney

Lloyd Barney

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Barney
"In choosing Kathy as an agent I was looking for an office with a convenient location, good accessibility and ease of parking. I dropped in without an appointment to be greeted by Kathy and her staff, and I was most impressed by her professionalism."
Profile photo of Linda Donald

Linda Donald

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Donald
"Amazing customer service plus the great emotional support I received from everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Dena R. Kay

Dena R. Kay

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena R. Kay
"Kathy Chambers is very pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly! Love her whole staff!!"
Profile photo of E Pepetone

E Pepetone

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Pepetone
"Kathy is the best as she is very responsive and truly cares about her clients"
Profile photo of Debra Craton

Debra Craton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Craton
"Excellent customer service! Great communication and follow through! Good rates for coverage! Highly recommend Kathy and her team!"
Profile photo of Karla Guerrero

Karla Guerrero

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Guerrero
"I had filed a claim for some water damage to my house and was having a hard time getting a hold of the adjuster. Kathy got on the phone and found out what was going on and I was able to get my claim settled the next day.She went above and beyond for me."