Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Chambers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Chambers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Hespe

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kathy! On top of it, affordable and very very helpful during our move and getting the best coverage our family has ever had!"

Nikki Hinojos

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough great things about Kathy Chambers and team. Whenever I have questions or need guidance, Kathy is always there. She is professional, responsive, and always so welcoming."

Selina Hespe

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I moved here from out of state about a month ago. Our former State Farm Agent was not helpful or nice about giving us details of what we needed to do to move our policy to Idaho. So I contacted Kathy Chamber State Farm Agency in Idaho. Kathy explained in detail what was needed for me to change my policy over to Idaho. She was a fountain of knowledge not just for insurance but local businesses as well. I would recommend Kathy to anyone looking for a AWESOME State Farm Agent. She will go above and beyond for you!!! Thank you for making this so easy and for all your help!!!"

Michael Markowich

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Kathy Chamber’s office this afternoon and spoke with Hayley . As usual Hayley handled my request in about 10 minutes efficiently and promptly . Clearly the best business office I have ever dealt with anywhere . What a pleasure it is to deal with them ."

Patrick G

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is just the best. She has been my agent since I purchased my first home in 2004 and continues to help on an annual basis with renewals, whether that is autos, cabins or RV's . She has a personal relationship with her clients and gives five star service with everything she does."

Brian Taylor

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is the best! She has helped us with multiple landlord policies and always works well with title companies and lenders. She is the most upbeat insurance agent I've ever met. She is lightning fast at responding to requests. A true pro."

Jennifer Stidham

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her staff are outstanding at what they do! The low rates are the reason why I initially became a client, but I stay because of the personal attention they have given to me for both my personal and business insurance needs. Concerns or questions are answered quickly and if need be, follow-ups are made. My policy is not lost in a big corporation system, but serviced by local people at the Chambers office who are knowledgeable and go the extra mile to show they care. Great rates and amazing people!"

Michael Markowich

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Chamber’s entire office is a very professional , efficient , friendly and knowledgeable business . Today Juliana helped me with something that I was not very well read on. She was patient and courteous . A real winner in Customer Service and a pleasure to deal with anytime . Well done !"

Bryan Wendell

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure working with Kathy and her office. We are new to the area and we feel so at home with Kathy and her team."

C R

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, rates, and people!!! Love these guys, they are so helpful for me and my business! Thank you Kathy and staff!!!"

Michael Baker

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"She has a great team. They handle my business, home and life."

James Poulton

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very picture of excellence and professionalism."

Lauren Brown

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suchhhh an easy claim process and staff treats me like family. Love Cathy and her team. State Farm lifer!"

Thomas Norris

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like all agents I've had over the last 49 years' Kathy's service is fast and efficient. State Farm and its agents have been and continue to be well worth the cost because of their great service and coverage."

Austin Carson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is great at what she does. I have been working in the insurance industry for 10 years and she made switching my policies over quick and easy. If you are looking for a local agent who will shoot you straight, explain insurance, how it works without all the salesly hoop la, this is the agency you want to be with! Thank you Kathy and crew."

Pavani Vamsi Krishna Nittala

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Chambers is amazingly quick. She deals very smoothly with out any trouble. I strongly recommend her."

Beth Littrell

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to Idaho, and have had many pleasant experiences. One of my very favorites was my son's recommendation to go with Kathy Chambers' State Farm . Questions were answered within a matter of minutes, and we were given many options for homeowners', car, and umbrella policy options. I hope I never have to use this insurance, but it is a bargain for my ability to sleep at night knowing that no matter what happens, we are covered by a company and an agent who have my best interests at heart. I say this a a person who had a house fire 25 years ago with another company that was not responsive, and as the executor of my mom's estate where State Farm stepped up immediately on some roof damage from a hail storm, and from my sister's experience with the same company. While my confidence in State Farm is absoulte, my satisfaction with this agent is beyond expectation. In the middle of a move, both Kathy and one of her associates (Shauna) took time to answer an endless number of questions we had. I am grateful to be in the great state of Idaho, but one of the major reasons for loving this place is people like the associates in Kathy Chambers' State Farm office."

Jennifer Gill

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING! Kathy is a consummate professional! She also has wonderful staff to support her. My husband and I were lucky to have found her to take care of all our insurance needs! She will not disappoint!"

Luke Carter

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great service for all my insurance needs. Thank you Hayley for all your dedicated work to get everything set."

Ed Somerfield

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley Slobodzin has been a real professional and knowledgeable agent. Moving here from California has had its challenges but finding a dedicated and informed insurance agent was not an issue.Haley guided us through the entire process and she made sure we had everything we needed to protect our assets. I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

jennifer lobdell

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayley is amazing!! She is prompt in responding to all of my requests and concerns. Made my transition to Idaho super easy."

Jay Bartram

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kathy Chambers office for years and they have always been very helpful. I recently did a policy review with Hayley Slobodzian. She explained my policy and recommended some changes to me so I could understand it. She made me feel very comfortable. Everyone I've dealt with at Kathy Chambers office is always pleasant and eager to help. I highly recommend them."

Alison Lehnberg

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Chambers' State Farm Agency is the best! Since moving to Idaho two years ago, the agency was fully engaged in supporting me throughout the process to insure both my vehicles, and home, and later my tent trailer. Now, I am selling my home and buying another, and continue to have THE BEST experience with their agents. Hayley Slobodzian is truly awesome! She is such a kind, caring, friendly person and has made me feel like FAMILY! Hayley has been sincere in her communications with me and it is great to know that there is a caring person on the other end of the phone, providing the best service ever. Thank you Hayley and Kathy Chambers' State Farm Agency! I appreciate you all!"

David Petroviak

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insurance through a few companies but these guys were able to help me w a motorhome. The service is always professional and Kathy herself is great. I have dealt with different agents and had a very poor experience. Everything has been great since I switched to this office."

Scott Powell

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy is a great agent. If you are new to town, give her a call."